School Contacts

 

No. School Contact Telephone E-Mail Address Colours Fields
1. Beaulieu Angie Webster (011)468-2830 awebster@beaulieuprep.co.za 106 Percheron Road, Midrand White and Green 3
2. Bedfordview Jono Nash (083)226-7757 sport@bprimary.co.za 1 School Road, Bedfordview Green and Red 3
3. Bellavista Anien Evans (011)788-5454 Anien.Evans@bellavistaschool.co.za Wingfield Avenue, Birdhaven White 1
4. Bishop Bavin Jos Nooy (011)026-9641 jos.nooy@bishopbavin.co.za 19 St Georges Road, Bedfordview Blue 2
5. Blairgowrie Jamie Chait (011)782-5406 jamiec@blairgowrieprimary.org.za 7 Gavin Avenue, Blairgowrie Red top, green shorts 2
6. Bordeaux Thabiso Sereetse (011)789-2802 t_sereetse@bordeauxprimary.co.za Darnoc Avenue And Main Street, Bordeaux, Randburg Blue and Red 2
7. Bryandale Nikki Davies (011)706-6087 nikki.davies@bryandale.co.za Cumberland Road, Bryanston Navy blue Light blue 2
8. Bryanston Morne Marx (011)706-1263 mmarx@bryanstonprimary.co.za 13 Mount Street, Bryanston Blue & White 2
9. Bryneven Previn Naicker (011)463-1429 brynevensport@gmail.com Corner Of Ballyclare And Ballina Roads blue and yellow 2
10. Buccleuch Hasan Wadvalla (011)804-1086 hassan.wadvalla@buccleuch.co.za Beatty Street, Buccleuch White & Blue 2
11. Buccleuch Cameron Mthembu (011)802-4506 buccleuchsport@gmail.com 35 Muller Street North, Buccleuch Navy Blue and Red 0
12. Building Blocks Reinhardt Mostert (087)232-1383 reinhardt.m1@curro.co.za 48 Harry Galaun Drive, Midrand Navy Blue with 2
13. Carlswald House Anthony Lord (011)029-0802 lord.a@carlswaldhouse.co.za 82 Lyncon Road, Carlswald, Midrand Red/Blue 1
14. Cedarwood Oliver Ngwenya (011)465-9830 ongwenya@cedarwoodschool.co.za 113 Dunmaglass Road, Glenferness, Kyalami green and black 1
15. Christ Church Alviro Petersen (011)318-2481 alviro.petersen@christchurchprep.co.za Corner 9th & 11th Rds, Midrand Royal Blue 4
16. Cliffview Roger Burne (011)678-3219 cliffsports@cliffviewprimary.org.za 29 – 35 Willson St, Fairland, Johannesburg Green and White 2
17. Cooper Rudi Parry (083)782-9533 mrparry@coopercollege.co.za 224, 226, 195 Pritchard St. Northriding, Randburg maroon and navy blue 2
18. Craighall Alison James (011)788-7223 alimjames@gmail.com Corner Rothesay And Grosvenor Avenues, Craighall Park Green 2
19. Crawford F. Jon-Paul Smith (011)465-4418 jpsmith@crawfordschools.co.za 16 Campbell Road, Fourways White and Maroon 2
20. Crawford Italia Peter Phillips (087)350-4633 coachpeter@crawfordcloud.co.za 7 Marais Road, Bedfordview White and maroon 2
21. Crawford L Andrew Steyn (011)465-1201 ansteyn@crawfordschools.co.za Sceales Road, Lonehill Maroon and White 2
22. Crawford S Clinton Flynn (011)784-7565 cflynn@crawfordschools.co.za No 11 Benmore Rd, Benmore Gardens red and white stripes 2
23. Crossroads Aarefah Vally (011)782-5378 aarefah@crossroadsschool.co.za 2nd Avenue & 13th Street, Victory Park White and Black 2
24. Curro W. Tshepiso More (087)287-9507 tshepiso.m2@curro.co.za Vintage Road, Wilgeheuwel Blue and white 1
25. Dainfern Tessa Shellard (011)469-0635 tshellard@dainferncollege.co.za Broadacres Drive, Dainfern, Johannesburg Navy Blue 2
26. De La Salle Penson Mlotshwa (011)782-5217 pmlotshwa@dlshccj.co.za 13th St & Braemar Road, Randburg Navy and White 2
27. Delta Park Sarah Biley (011)888-7228 sarahvandenheever@gmail.com Standard Drive, Blairgowrie MAROON AND WHITE 2
28. Deutsche Schule Silke Trummer (011)726-6220 trummers@dsjmentor.co.za 11 Sans Souci Road, Parktown, Johannesburg Black and White 1
29. Dominican Bianca Chendip (011)614-6943 rchendip@dominican.co.za 143 Park Street, Belgravia Blue & White 0
30. Dunvegan Dutliff Van Niekerk (011)453-9401 dvanniekerk@dunveganprimary.co.za 1 Sheila Road, Edenvale Maroon 2
31. Eastleigh Michael Johnson (011)609-1020 mrj11mike@gmail.com 1 Central Avenue, Eastleigh White and Blue 2
32. Eden Enerst Nyatsambo (011)445-3920 godfreyc@edenschools.co.za 48 Johannesburg Road, Lyndhurst blue and white 0
33. Edenglen Nathi Khoza (011)609-5206 sport@edenglenprimary.co.za Wagenaar Road, Edenglen White & Blue 2
34. Emmarentia Nadia Variawa (011)486-1023 nadia.bramley@gmail.com Umgeni And Hill Road, Emmarentia Yellow, Green and White 2
35. F. D. Roosevelt Eland Mabokela (011)782-6526 elandmabokela@yahoo.com Cnr Mendelsohn & Anton Van Vouw, Roosevelt Park Royal blue and white 2
36. Fairsand Sfiso Mayisa (011)640-3082 sifisomayisa7@gmail.com James Street, Johannesburg Blue and yellow 1
37. Fairways Sibusiso Gasa (011)788-4670 mndens@gmail.com Corner Corlett Drive And Irene Road, Fairway, Green and White 2
38. Founders Hill Cara-Lyn Tennant (087)001-3775 ctennant@foundershillcollege.co.za 39 Pinelands Road, Modderfontein Green 2
39. Glenhazel Simon Sathekge (011)882-6537 sathekge.simon64@gmail.com 48 Long Avenue, Glenhazel, Johannesburg yellow and blue 2
40. Grayston Lauren Heidt (011)884-1234 laurenh@graystonprep.co.za Corner North Road & Gillard Street, Sandton Red & Navy Blue 2
41. Greenside Bobby Finn (011)646-6009 lmovius@greensideschool.co.za Vardon Road, Greenside, Johannesburg red green white 2
42. H. A. Jack Ricardo Kutumela (011)886-8063 ricardok1989@yahoo.com 23 Jauncey Street, Highlands North Blue and white 2
43. Heronbridge Antoinette Taylor (011)540-4800 ataylor@heronbridge.co.za No 36 On The R114, Nietgedacht WHite, blue and champagne 3
44. Hirsch Lyons Ryan Pirrie (011)640-4314 primary@hirschlyons.org.za 5 10th Street, Orange Grove Red and Black 0
45. Holy Family Jarrod Beukman (011)486-1104 beukmanjarrod@hotmail.com 40 Oxford Road, Parktown Red and White 2
46. Houghton Kenneth Nair (011)483-2550 kennynair@webmail.co.za 1st Avenue, Lower Houghton maroon and white 2
47. Houghton Muslim Obaydullah Ebrahim (011)482-2818 coach@houghtonacademy.co.za 52 2nd Avenue, Houghton blue, red and white 1
48. Hurlyvale Graeme Mitchley (011)453-8870 gmitchley@hotmail.com St Andrews Road, Edenvale Turquoise 2
49. I. R. Griffith Maishe Mothapo (011)787-5933 Zooishys@yahoo.com or hodsports@irg-primary.co.za Equity Drive, Blairgowrie, Randburg White and blue 2
50. Japari Mandy Wheeler (011)646-2132 mandyw@japari.co.za 1-3 Dundalk Avenue, Parkview navy and white 2
51. Jeppe Ngosa Bwayla (011)614-1057 nbwalya@live.co.za 1 Colloingwood Street, Jeppestown Black and White 1
52. Jubilate Marius Potgieter (011)023-7020 SPORTS@JUBILATEPRIMARY.CO.ZA 54 Mercury Drive, Crowthorne, Midrand GREEN AND GOLD 1
53. King David L Steve Bainbridge (011)480-4772 bainbridges@sabje.co.za 100 Club Street, Linksfield Blue 2
54. King David S Arnaldo Mandel (011)253-7440 mandela@sabje.co.za Bowling Ave, Between Wandel Crest And 12th Ave, Woodmead Ext royal blue 3
55. King David V P Keifer Govender (011)446-7914 kdvppsports@sabje.co.za 3 Craighall Road, Victory Park blue 1
56. King Edward V I I Manny Mailula (011)648-1000 mmailula@keps.co.za Cnr Of Louis Botha Avenue And Oak Street, Houghton Red 2
57. King’s B. Michael Laubscher (011)462-3620 sport@thekingscollege.co.za 54 Hornbill Road, Bryanston White and Navy Blue 3
58. Kings L. P. Penny Pitout (087)805-6990 ppitout@kslp.org.za Cnr Ronald Ave And 1st Road Linbro Park navy, white and green 2
59. Kings R. H. Thando Zulu (011)792-1420 t.zulu@thekingsschool.co.za Gemsbok Avenue, Robin Hills navy & gold 1
60. Knights Nick Persse (011)789-6778 npersse@knightsprep.co.za Milner Road (Cnr Nerina), Kensington B, Ferndale Blue and Gold 2
61. Kyalami Jonathan Morgan (011)466-0526 jmorgan@kyalamiprep.org 10 Lyndore Ave, Kyalami Blue/white 1
62. Leicester Road Richard Chinogurei (011)615-7328 rchinoz@yahoo.com 17-39 Leicester Road, Kensington Black & Orange 1
63. Linksfield Jj Howard (011)640-6654 jjhoward@linksfieldprimary.co.za Corner Club And Kloof Streets, Linksfield, Johannesburg Green & Gold 1
64. Lyndhurst Andrew. Matatanya. (011)449-4913 ma.matatanya@gmail.com Cnr Johannesburg & Kernick Roads, Lyndhurst Meroon and white. 1
65. Marist Brothers L Robert Deere-Jones (011)435-0646 rdeerejones@maristbl.co.za Corner Of Diedricks And East Street, Linmeyer Blue and Gold 2
66. Maryvale Gamu Katsamba Katsamba (011)485-1210 gmkayz2012@gmail.com Cr Louis Botha Ave And Cheltondale Rd, Orchards, Johannesburg black and white 1
67. Mcauley Mojalefa Mtimkulu (011)726-1910 mtimkulumojalefa@gmail.com Corner Napier Road & San Souci Road, Parktown West Blue and White 0
68. Melpark Allinois Ruzvidso (011)726-4323 mparkps@lantic.net 63 2nd AVENUE, MELVILLE GREEN AND WHITE 1
69. Montrose Mokhosi Makara (011)783-7575 mokhosi@montrose.org.za 12th St, Parkmore, Johannesburg Gold and Brown 2
70. Newton House Alan Groom (011)794-2878 agroom@newtonhouse.co.za 118 Cr Swart Drive, Bush Hill Estates, Randburg White/Teal 1
71. Northcliff Justus Clifford (011)678-4454 j.clifford@northcliffprimary.co.za 176 Weltevreden Road, Northcliff Maroon and white 1
72. Northwest Christian Gary Mcnab (011)476-7746 mcnabgary@yahoo.com Duke Of York Drive, Northcliff Blue and white 1
73. Norwood Regina Ramahotswa (011)728-7181 norwoodprimary@hotmail.co.za Scholtz Avenue, Norwood Red & Black 2
74. Observatory Girls Hermans Seanego (011)487-1101 hermans.seanego@gmail.com 22 De La Rey Street, Observatory, Johannesburg Blue and white 1
75. Orange Grove Mr Reuben Mufamadi (011)485-1803 mufamadi.reuben@gmail.com Pembroke Street, Sydenham Orange and Black 1
76. Orban Fred Leech (011)726-6036 leechfred@gmail.com 49 Winchester Ave, Melville Purple and white 2
77. Parkhurst Selwyn Opperman (011)880-3800 selwynopperman@gmail.com 102 15th STREET, PARKHURST MAROON AND GREEN 2
78. Parkview Tyrone Pugh (011)646-1007 tpugh@parkviewsenior.co.za Corner Dee Avenue And Dundalk Road, Parkview Red and white 2
79. Pecanwood Chris Lay (012)001-7118 clay@pecanwoodcollege.co.za Oberon Drive & R512, Broederstroom, Hartbeespoort Green 2
80. Rand Park Melissa Michel (011)793-7434 sport@randparkprimary.co.za Boekenhout Street, Randpark Ridge Navy blue 2
81. Reddam House B Melissa Matthys (011)615-6710 Melissa.Matthys@reddamjhb.co.za 28 Smith Street, Kensington Navy blue and white 3
82. Reddam House W Brendan Nortje (010)003-0125 brendan.nortje@reddam.house Waterfal 5-Lr, Midrand Blue and White 3
83. Reddford House N. Daandre Diedericks (010)060-4234 daandre.diedericks@northcliff.reddford.co.za 14th Ave, Fairland, Randburg Stone and Gray 2
84. Redhill Nikki Hyam (011)783-6903 nhyam@redhill.co.za 20 Summit Road, Morningside Red and white 3
85. Rembrandt Park Vanessa Naicker (011)882-4002 vanessanaicker.a4@gmail.com Heine Rd & Marlborough Rd, Rembrandt Park WHITE AND RED 1
86. Risidale Ilze Scullard (011)678-6622 ili.scullard@gmail.com San Michelle Avenue, Risidale RED AND WHITE 2
87. Rivonia Selby Maseko (011)803-1649 smaseko@rivoniaprimary.co.za Cnr 11th Avenue & Rivonia Boulevard, Rivonia Green 2
88. Robin Hills Royston Sanders (011)792-1710 mwroysan@iafrica.com Corner Of Berg Street & Kalk Ave, Randpark Ext 2, Randburg Red & Green 2
89. Rosebank Tom Hammond (011)788-1120 roseps@iafrica.com 13 Jellicoe Ave, Rosebank Red 2
90. Sacred Heart Andre Van Der Merwe (011)081-2203 andrevdm@sacredheart.co.za 15 Eckstein Street, Observatory Navy blue and white 4
91. Sagewood Nico Liebenberg (087)723-3138 prepsport@sagewood.co.za Sagewood Drive, Johannesburg

 

Blue and Green 3
92. Saheti Pam Lerm (011)479-3800 plerm@saheti.co.za Cnr Civin And Linksfield, Senderwood Royal blue 6
93. Sandton Willy Castle (_08)289-7593 headmaster@sandtonprimary.co.za 141 Coleraine Dr. Morningside shark blue 0
94. Saxonwold Gillian Forbes (011)646-5510 gillian@saxonwoldprimary.co.za 13 Aldswold Road, Saxonwold Light blue and white 1
95. Sharonlea Joss Mccrea (011)704-3088 sport@sharonlea.co.za Cnr. Mahogany & Camphor Streets, Sharonlea Ext 6, Randburg Turquoise & Black 3
96. St Catherines Chris Palmer (011)827-4102 palmerchris49@gmail.com 31 Piercy Avenue, Germiston light blue and black 2
97. St. David’s Grant Ramsey (011)215-7600 ramseyg@stdavids.co.za 36 Rivonia Road, Inanda Blue and yellow 4
98. Summerhill David Bolton (011)468-1414 sports@summerhill-school.co.za 10th Road, Erand, Midrand Blue 2
99. Summerwood David Govender (011)640-3158 DavGoven@gmail.com Warne Street, Summerwood Blue 2
100. Summit Vinod Naidoo (011)048-5400 ViNaidoo@summitcollege.co.za Plot 154, Cnr Lynx & Caracal Roads, Treesmank, Kyalami Red & navy 2
101. Torah Chad Haefele (011)640-7593 nikkis@torahacademy.co.za 57 Oaklands Road, Orchards Navy blue and white 2
102. Wendywood Dedre Scholtz (011)804-1804 dscholtz@wendyweb.co.za Rooseveld Avenue, Wendywood Green and Gold 2
103. Yeshiva Grant Forssman (011)640-3111 g.forssman@yeshivacollege.co.za Cnr Long Ave And Ridge Road, Glenhazel Navy Blue and White 1